Viva!Life

The guaranteed way to reach consumers concerned about their health and wellbeing

  • 48-page, full-colour, A4 magazine
  • Now incorporating Veggiehealth
  • Biggest and best UK vegetarian magazine
  • Distributed to 15,000 Viva! supporters three times a year
  • Sent to all media nationwide
  • Received by health food shops, hotels, B&Bs and restaurants in VVF’s Supporters’ Discount Scheme
  • Exclusive celebrity interviews – Heather Mills, Paul McCartney, Sportacus, Tony Benn, Martin Shaw, Chrissie Hynde, Joanna Lumley. Often syndicated
  • Great products pages, readers offers, features, health advice, campaign news, cookery and insightful commentaries
  • Huge popularity ensures a long shelf life

2012/13 deadlines:

Issue

Booking deadline

Copy/Artwork deadline

Publication date

Spring VL 49 Fri, Jan 13 Fri, Jan 20 Fri, Feb 17
Summer VL 50 Fri, April 13 Fri, May 4 Fri, June 8
Winter VL 51 Fri, Sept 7 Fri, Sept 28 Fri, Nov 2
Spring VL 52 Fri, Jan 4 Fri, Jan 18 Fri, Feb 15

 

VVF

Viva! Health - or VVF - is a registered charity. It was set up to monitor and to explain the increasing amount of scientific research linking diet to health - providing accurate information on which to make informed choices.

Why Viva!LIFE

No other publication reaches more vegetarians, vegans and meat and dairy reducers than Viva!LIFE. Viva!LIFE is the perfect title to promote your business and products. Rates are genuinely affordable. Discounts for vegan businesses and series bookings.

Who reads Viva!LIFE

Most readers rate Viva!LIFE as ‘excellent’ or ‘good’. One third are meat/fish eaters open to alternatives. Most are vegans or veggies looking for inspiration. Readers are predominantly female – and mostly control the shopping. One third are 18-34 years - over 40 per cent are 35-54 years. Health and ending animal cruelty are what motivates Viva!LIFE readers

For further details and full advertising rates or call Katrina Gazley on 0117 944 1000 or email Katrina@viva.org.uk.